• Printer Friendly Version

CalvertHealth Board of Directors

Terri Wolfley

Cliff Stewart
Vice Chairperson

Barbara Gardner

Rev. David G. Showers

Dean Teague, FACHE
President & CEO

Kenneth Abbott, M.D.
Anthony Butters
Stephanie A Dabulis, MD
Kathy Dickinson
Wilfred Ehrmantraut, M.D.

Samuel Foster, M.D.

Sam G. Nazzaro

Karen O'Brien

Wilson Parran

Sally Showalter

CalvertHealth Executive Team

Dean Teague, FACHE
President & CEO

Anthony Bladen
Chief Operating Officer

Lisa Broome
Vice President Human Resources

Phil Campbell
Vice President Information Services / CIO

Brian Cherry
Vice President Operations

Diane Couchman
Vice President Clinical Services

Nicole Hedderich
Associate Vice President, Quality & Risk Management

Carolyn Heithaus
Vice President, Finance & CFO

Theresa Johnson
Vice President, Brand Strategy and Philanthropy

Kasia Sweeney
Vice President, Strategy & Business Development

Theodore N. Tsangaris, MD
Chief Medical Officer & Program Director, Cancer Center
back to top button